With passion
we design

some

  • events.
  • experiencies.
  • congress.

We deliver bespoke programs for your seminars, team building events, reward and incentive trips, board meetings, general meetings, conventions, conferences and symposiums.

+ Expertises

We are creators of events.

Terres & Cie gathers together the brands Terres Basques, Bordeaux by Terres Basques and Terres de Congrès. A new name yet already 25 years’ experience in corporate events with a team of 11 people!

Our favorite playgrounds include South-West France with the Basque Country and Bordeaux, not forgetting the Spanish part of the Basque Country (San Sebastian – Bardenas; Bilbao – Rioja). For several years now, our area of operation has been expanding beyond our frontiers and we have been organizing events for our clients both in France and Europe.

+ The agency

INCOMING, EVENT, CONGRESS ... 3 TYPE OF EXPERTISES


TERRES & CIE

IN
CO
MING.

We are a Destination Management Company - DMC - in South West of France and Spain, and we create our own teambuildings and activities. The well-known of our region and local providers make us organize unique events for the pleasure of participants, employees or clients.

TERRES & CIE

EV
E
NT.

The ultimate benefits of delegating event logistics are more serenity, global overview of budget and HR outsourcing.  We propose customized programs with your specifications. France and Abroad destinations.

TERRES & CIE

CON
GRE
SS.

We support you at each step of your organization whatever your destination is, your budget, from registration management up to the balance sheet and satisfaction survey, with a Digital touch.

More than
25 years
of experiencies
150
project/years
11 event
designers
3
expertises

Experience with our customers.

Thanks to our network of partners, hands-on experience and our ability to stay within our clients’ event budgets, Terres & Cie provides expert advice and organizes ever more innovative events for all types of projects and destinations. We have in-depth knowledge in 3 areas of expertise: destination management, events and conferences.

Find us on
Instagram

Avec passion
nous concevons

des

  • events.
  • expériences.
  • congrès.

Depuis 25 ans, nous produisons pour vous des programmes sur-mesure pour vos Séminaires, Teambuildings, Voyages de récompenses, Incentives, Comités de direction, Assemblées Générales, Conventions, Congrès et Colloques.

+ Expertises

Nous sommes des créateurs d'événements

TERRES & Cie est la réunion des marques Terres Basques, Bordeaux byTerres Basques et Terres de Congrès. Un nouveau nom mais 25 ans d’expérience déjà en événements d’entreprises grâce à une équipe de 11 personnes.

Nos terrains de jeux favoris : le Grand Sud-Ouest (Biarritz-Pays Basque; Bordeaux-Arcachon), le Pays Basque espagnol (San Sebastian-Bardenas, Bilbao-La Rioja). Mais depuis quelques années, nos clients nous ont amené au-delà de nos frontières et nous organisons aujourd’hui des événements au national et en Europe.

+ L´agence

RECEPTIF, EVENT, CONGRES ... 3 TYPES D´EXPERTISE


TERRES & CIE


CEP
TIF.

Nous sommes spécialistes de nos territoires et prestataires d’activités et de teambuildings. La connaissance de notre territoire et des prestataires locaux nous permet d'organiser des événements uniques pour le bonheur de vos participants, salariés ou clients.

TERRES & CIE

EV
E
NT.

Vous pouvez nous confier vos séminaire ou conventions sur une destination de votre choix où nous vous ferons des préconisations en fonction de votre cahier des charges. Programmes sur mesure France & Etranger.

TERRES & CIE

CO
NG
RÈS.

Nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape de votre organisation quelle que soit la destination, de l’élaboration du budget, en passant par la gestion des inscriptions jusqu’au bilan financier et questionnaire de satisfaction, avec une touche de digital.

25 ans
d´expérience
150
projets/an
11 event
designers
3
expertises

Expériences avec nos clients.

Grâce à un réseau de partenaires, une expérience du Terrain et la maîtrise de vos budgets, TERRES & Cie vous conseille et organise des événements toujours plus innovants quels que soient vos projets ou votre destination. Une expertise déclinée en 3 métiers : le réceptif, l’event et le congrès.

Retrouvez-vous sur
Instagram